[FILLED] I need to hire someone to enter all my data for me

Job, internship, and consulting announcements related to Gephi
Post Reply [phpBB Debug] PHP Warning: in file [ROOT]/vendor/twig/twig/lib/Twig/Extension/Core.php on line 1275: count(): Parameter must be an array or an object that implements Countable
simonmcintyre
[phpBB Debug] PHP Warning: in file [ROOT]/vendor/twig/twig/lib/Twig/Extension/Core.php on line 1275: count(): Parameter must be an array or an object that implements Countable
[FILLED] I need to hire someone to enter all my data for me

Post by simonmcintyre » 05 Jan 2012 07:17

I am hoping someone out there can help. I am doing my phd, and want to use gephi to make various social media relationships.

I have all the data in excel format, but it will need a bit of jigging to get into the right format for Gephi. I don't know how to do this, and have received a few hundred bucks from my university to help me pay someone to do this for me.

I did have someone lined up, but they pulled out at the last minute leaving me in a bit of a bind. I only have until the 13th of January to submit an invoice from the person doing the work to my university so they can pay the bill.

Does anyone out there want a few hours work? Please reply if you do, or if you know where I can find someone who might.

Tanks very much for any help you can offer...

kagupta
[phpBB Debug] PHP Warning: in file [ROOT]/vendor/twig/twig/lib/Twig/Extension/Core.php on line 1275: count(): Parameter must be an array or an object that implements Countable

Re: I need to hire someone to enter all my data for me

Post by kagupta » 06 Jan 2012 01:47

Let me know if I can help you.

Contact me at kap.kgp@gmail.com

admin
Gephi Community Manager

Post by admin » 06 Jan 2012 14:16

Hi,

could you provide more details on the number of data rows, how much it is paid and how?

Thanks

simonmcintyre

Post by simonmcintyre » 09 Jan 2012 03:44